

GOVERNMENT GENERAL DEGREE COLLEGE, MANGALKOTE Office of the Principal



Panchanantala, Khudrun Dighi, Mangalkote, Burdwan-713143, Dist.- Purba Bardhaman Ph. No.: 9232687601; Email: ggdcmangalkote@gmail.com; Website: http://mangalkotegovtcollege.org

NOTICE **SPORTS 2019**

This is to inform all the students and staff of the Government General Degree College, Mangalkote that the Annual Sports Day 2019 will be held on 21st February 2019. Students who wish to participate in the events are informed to submit their names to Sk. Sahafur Hoque, Suchismita Das and Hirak Kumar Sinha Mahapatra.

List of events:

- Race: 100 metres
- Javelin throw
- Shc t put throw
- Discus throw
- Hitting the wicket •

Each participant may participate in only two events.

Countersigned B Officer-In-Charge/ Principal Government General Degree College

Mangalkote

XE/2/19

Converier/ Joint Convener

Separate events for boys and girls

Sports Sub Committee Government General Degree College Mangalkote



GOVERNMENT GENERAL DEGREE COLLEGE, MANGALKOTE Office of the Principal



Panchanantala, Khudrun Dighi, Mangalkote, Burdwan-713143, Dist.- Purba Bardhaman *Ph. No.*: 9232687601; *Email:* ggdcmangalkote@gmail.com; *Website:* http://mangalkotegovtcollege.org

<u>NOTICE</u> SPORTS 2019

3ND Annual Sports 2019

All members, the teaching and the non-teaching staff of this college, are hereby informed to assist at the annual sports event to be held on 21.2.2019 at 10.30 am. In view of this event all are requested to register their presence positively at the College ground of GGDCM on that date at 10.00 am.

A provisional duty roster is enclosed herewith for your notice and perusal.

To make the event a grand success, all are cordially requested to co-operate.

5/2/19

Officer-in Charge

GGDCM

J 15.L.19 S. D. J. Convener/Joint convener 15/2/19

Sports sub Committee



GOVERNMENT GENERAL DEGREE COLLEGE, MANGALKOTE Office of the Principal



Panchanantala, Khudrun Dighi, Mangalkote, Burdwan-713143, Dist.- Purba Bardhaman *Ph. No.:* 9232687601; *Email:* ggdcmangalkote@gmail.com; *Website:* http://mangalkotegovtcollege.org

Provisional Duty roster for the staff of GGDCM on the Sports day

Dr. Raj Kumar Singh (OIC, GGDCM

Pinaky Roy (TCS, GGDCM)

SK Sahafur Hoque (Convener, Sports sub Committee, GGDCM)

Suchismita Das(Joint Convener, Sports sub Committee, GGDCM)

Reception:-

- 1. Sanchari Dey
- 2. Suchismita Das
- 3. Madhumita Chakraborty
- 4. Tahira Tanshneen

In charge of events:-

- 1. SK Sahafur Hoque
- 2. Dr. Debashish Kundu
- 3. Dr. Akash Kedia
- 4. Aritra Rudra

Judges for the track event (Boys):-

- 1. Hirak Kumar Sinha Mahapatra
- 2. Aritra Rudra
- 3. Dr. Debraj Biswal
- 4. Molla Hafizur Rahaman

Judges for track event (Girls):-

- 1. Hirak Kumar Sinha Mahapatra
- 2. Suchismita Das
- 3. Madhumita Chakraborty
- 4. Dr. Debashish Kundu
- 5. Dr. Akash Kedia

Judges for Javelin throw and shot put:

- 1. Dr. Akash Kedia
- 2. Aritra Rudra
- 3. Sanchari Dey
- 4. Keshob Chandra Saha
- 5. Madhumita Chakraborty
- 6. Pradipta Kumar Basu
- 7. Debraj Biswal



GOVERNMENT GENERAL DEGREE COLLEGE, MANGALKOTE Office of the Principal



Panchanantala, Khudrun Dighi, Mangalkote, Burdwan-713143, Dist.- Purba Bardhaman

Ph. No.: 9232687601; Email: ggdcmangalkote@gmail.com; Website: http://mangalkotegovtcollege.org

Judges for Discus Throw:

- 1. Suchismita Das
- 2. Sanchari De
- 3. Madhumita Chakraborty

Judges for Hitting the wicket:-

- 1. Suchismita Das
- 2. Pinaki Roy
- 3. Molla Hafizur Rahaman
- 4. Aritra Rudra

Announcer:-

1. Hirak Kumar Sinha Mahapatra

Recorder:-

- 1. Tahira Tanshneem
- 2. Molla Hafizur Rahaman

In charge of Certificate

1. Dr. Debashish Kundu

In charge of Tiffin distribution:-

- 1. Dr. Pradipta Kumar Basu
- 2. Molla Hafizur Rahaman
- 3. Bidyut Chakraborty

Prize distribution:-

- 1. Dr. Raj Kumar Singh
- 2. Sk Sahafur Hoque
- 3. Hirak Kumar Sinha Mahapatra
- 4. Suchismita Das

102/19

Officer-in Charge

GGDCM

Convener/Joint Convener

Sports sub Committee

LIST OF WINNING PARTICIPANTS 2019

S.No	NAME OF EVENT	RANK	NAME OF PARTICIPANT
1.	100 METRE RACE (BOYS)	1	Ayan Minkherijee
		2	Shkante Dat 0
		3	Somnath Pal
2.	100 METRE RACE (GIRLS)	1	Eurnima Das
		2	Bupting a Gluss W
		3	Supriya Pal
3.	JAVELIN THROW (BOYS)	1	And Usalid Md Wasim Pozo
		2 •	Kalicharan Mogling
		3	Kartick Kas ()
4.	JAVELIN THROW (GIRLS)	1	Maclounasa Khalim
		2	Tayandi Hansda
		3	Shukla Saha
5.	SHOT PUT THROW (BOYS)	1	Ata Ur Rahman Sheikh
		2	Rain Sheikh
		3	Sukanta Das (BA Pass)
6.	SHOT PUT THROW (GIRLS)	1	Shukla Saha
		2	Golchibaza Khalun
		3	Supriya Ghosh(V)
7.	DISCUS THROW (BOYS)	1	Bigwant Ghost
		2	Ambufaksha Ghash
		3	Shahid Md Weshim Raja(V)
8.	DISCUS THROW (GIRLS)	1	Mandien Das
		2	Soumi Datta
		3	Sampa Kundrin
9.	HITTING THE WICKET (B)	1	Kartich Kar (i)
		2	Puronjoy Mondal
		3	Sumit Das
10.	HITTING THE WICKET (G)	1	Toyanti Honoda
		2	Chaitali Pandit
		3	Tosita Den Shauma

· •

11/ Musical Chair. 2 Taninfor Sultana. 3 Supriyor Pal.

Countersigned Officer-In-Charge/Principal Government General Degree College Mangalkote

Convener/Joint Convener Sports Sub Committee Government General Degree College Mangalkote