# 2<sup>ND</sup> Annual Sports 2018

All members, the teaching and the non-teaching staff of this college are hereby requested to assist the annual sports to be held on 26-27<sup>th</sup> of February, 2018 at 10.30 am. In view of this event all are requested to register their presence positively at the College ground of GGDCM on the date at 10.00 am.

A provisional duty roster is enclosed herewith for your notice and perusal.

To make the event a grad success, all are cordially requested to co-operate.

Officer-in Charge

Convener

GGDCM

Sports sub Committee

# Provisional Duty roster for the staff of GGDCM on the Sports day

Dr. Raj Kumar Singh (OIC, GGDCM

Molla Hafizur Rahman (TCS, GGDCM)

SK Sahafur Hoque (Convener, Sports sub Committee, GGDCM)

Keshab Chandra Saha (Joint Convener, Sports sub Committee, GGDCM)

### **Reception:-**

- 1. Sanchari De
- 2. Anamika Mukhopadhyay
- 3. Madhumita Chakraborty
- 4. Keshab Chandra Saha

### In charge of events:-

- 1. Dr. Debashish KundU
- 2. SK Sahafur Hoque
- 3. Dr. Akash Kedia

# Judges for the track event (Boys):-

- 1. Hirak Kumar Sinha Mahapatra
- 2. Dr. Pradipta Kumar Basu
- 3. Dr. Debraj Biswal

# Judges for track event (Girls):-

- 1. Hirak Kumar Sinha Mahapatra
- 2. Sanchari De
- 3. Madhumita Chakraborty

# Judges for Javelin throw:

- 1. Dr. Akash Kedia
- 2. Pinaki Roy
- 3. Anamika Mukhopadhyay
- 4. Sanchari De

### Judges for long jump :

- 1. Hirak Kumar Sinha Mahapatra
- 2. Dr. Pradipta Kumar Basu

### Judges for Discus Throw:

1. Sanchari De

- 2. Anamika Mukhopadhyay
- 3. Madhumita Chakraborty

### Judges for wicket throw:-

- 1. Dr. Debraj Biswal
- 2. Pinaki Roy
- 3. Sanchari De

### Announcer:-

. •

1. Hirak Kumar Sinha Mahapatra

### **Recorder:-**

1. Keshab Chandra Saha

### In charge of Certificate

1. Dr. Debashish Kundu

### In charge of chest no:-

1. Hirak Kumar Sinha Mahapatra

### In charge of Tiffin distribution:-

- 1. Dr. Pradipta Kumar Basu
- 2. Bidyut Chakraborty

### Prize distribution:-

- 1. Dr. Raj Kumar Singh
- 2. Hirak Kumar Sinha Mahapatra
- 3. Molla Hafizur Rahaman
- 4. Dr Pradipta Kumar Basu

Officer-in Charge

GGDCM

Convener

Sports sub Committee



# Government General Degree College At Mangalkote

Annual Sports – 2018 List of Winners

Md wasim raja	Marionnasa khatun		Pabitra ghosh	Sanju pal Soumi dutta	Sanju pal	Shampa kundu	Sk musaraf	Sampa kundu	Sk musaraf	Habibur rahaman	sk musaraf	3rd
Raju sk	Momita choudhury	Alisha sultana	Suvodip ghosh	Momita choudhury	Sk ataur rahaman	Marionnasa khatun	Sanju pal	Amrita pan	Somnath pal	Somnath pal	Sanju pal	2nd
Subhadip ghosh	Robina khatun	Robina khatun	Suraj choudhury	Mandira das	Sk samim aktar	Jhantu sk Mandira das	Jhantu sk	Mandira das	Md sabiruddin	Jhantu sk	Jhantu sk Jhantu sk	1 <sup>st</sup>
Discus throw	Musical Chair	Wicket Throw Girls	Javelin Throw Boys	Girls Shot Put	Boys Shot Put	Long jamp Girls	Long jamp Boys	100 mtrs Girls	800 mtrs Boys	200 mtrs Boys	100 mtrs Boys	Events

Best sportsman of the year (2018): Jhantu sk

Best sportswoman of the year (2018): Mandira das

Sinature of the OIC 3/20/12

Signature of the Convener \$~7-2A-2.18